Petter A Olsen AS

Hauge 20, 1684 Vesterøy (se kart nedenfor)
Telefon: 69 37 60 57

Følg oss på sosiale medier

Petter Andrè Olsen

Daglig leder

Telefon: 900 55 452
E-post: petter@petteraolsen.no

Johan Haviken

Bergsprengningsleder / Prosjektleder

Telefon: 415 74 721 E-post: johan@petteraolsen.no

Vetle Bjørgulfsen

HMS-/Kvalitetsansvarlig

Telefon: 971 61 796 E-post: vetle@petteraolsen.no

Lisbeth Iversen

Kontormedarbeider

Telefon: 482 62 123
E-post: lisbeth@petteraolsen.no

Ole Jørgen Madsen

Mekaniker

Telefon: 470 15 296 E-post: ole@petteraolsen.no

Jan-Erik Olsson

Bergsprengningsleder

Telefon: 476 53 948 E-post: janerik@petteraolsen.no

Bjørnar Svepstad

Bergsprengningsleder

Telefon: 920 63 081 E-post: bjornar@petteraolsen.no

Oddvar Frank

Bergsprengningsleder

Telefon: 900 70 362
E-post: oddvar@petteraolsen.no

Øyvind H Nygård

Bergsprengningsleder

Telefon: 976 56 043
E-post: oyvind@petteraolsen.no

Chris A Sporseheim

Bergsprengningsleder

Telefon: 916 99 096
E-post: chris@petteraolsen.no

Eivind Haraldsen

Bergsprengningsleder

Telefon: 952 59 778
E-post: eivind@petteraolsen.no

Lars Christian Olsen

Bergsprengningsleder

Telefon: 917 19 219
E-post: lars@petteraolsen.no

Kim A Skatdalen

Bergsprenger

Telefon: 406 95 835
E-post: kim@petteraolsen.no

Jørgen Østensvik

Bergsprenger

Telefon: 948 77 051
E-post: jorgen@petteraolsen.no

Ole Jørgen Nilsen

Borvognfører

Telefon: 924 72 144
E-post: olejorgen@petteraolsen.no

Linus O Spets

Borvognfører

Telefon: 971 12 081
E-post: linus@petteraolsen.no

Didrik S Nordstrøm

Lærling

Telefon: 413 52 179
E-post: didrik@petteraolsen.no

Torger Solheim

Lærling

Telefon: 908 13 070
E-post: torger@petteraolsen.no

Aleksander Bertelsen

Lærling

Telefon: 907 21 467
E-post: aleksander@petteraolsen.no

Pål Gundersen

Lærling

Telefon: 416 51 512
E-post: paal@petteraolsen.no

Tomasz Woloszyk

Sjåfør

Telefon: 469 72 992
E-post: tw@petteraolsen.no

Petter A Olsen AS

Hauge 20, 1684 Vesterøy

Del dette